Click Your Area for a list of local schools

Cincinnati Public School

Northern Kentucky Public Schools

Dayton Public Schools

Indiana Public Schools

Cincinnati Private Schools

Northern Kentucky PrivateSchools

Dayton Private Schools

  Click here to find homes in Cincinnati

 Cincinnati Public Schools

SchoolPhoneWebsiteSuburb
Batavia Local Schools 513-732-2343 www.bataviaschools.org Batavia
Bethel Tate Local Schools 513-734-2238 www.betheltate.org Bethel
Blanchester Local Schools 513-423-0781 www.blanchester.k12.oh.us Blanchester
Butler County Educational Service Center 513-887-3710 www.bcesc.org Fairfield
Butler County Joint Vocational School District 513-868-1911 www.butlercountyjvs.com Hamilton
Cincinnati Public Schools 513-363-0123 www.cpsboe.k12.oh.us Cincinnati
Fairfield City School District 513-829-6300 www.fairfieldcityschools.com Fairfield
Forest Hills Schools 513-231-3600 www.foresthills.edu Anderson
Franklin City Schools 513-887-5000 www.franklin-city.k12.oh.us Franklin
Goshen Local Schools 513-722-2222 www.goshenlocalschools.org Goshen
Hamilton City School District 513-887-5000 www.hamilton-city.k12.oh.us Hamilton
Indian Hill Exempted Village Schools 513-272-4500 www.ih.k12.oh.us Indian Hill
Kings Local Schools 513-459-2900 www.kingslocal.k12.oh.us Kings Mills
Lakota Local School District 513-874-5505 www.lakotaonline.com West Chester/Liberty
Lebanon City Schools 513-932-0999 www.lebanon.k12.oh.us Lebanon
Little Miami Local Schools 513-899-2264 www.littlemiamischools.com Morrow
Loveland City Schools 513-683-5600 www.loveland.k12.oh.us Loveland
Madeira City Schools 513-985-6070 madeira.hccanet.org Madeira
Mariemont City Schools 513-272-7500 www.mariemontschools.org Mariemont
Mason City Schools 513-398-0474 www.masonohioschools.com Mason
Milford Exempted Village School 513-831-1314 www.milfordschools.org Milford
Mount Healthy City Schools 513-729-0077 www.mthcs.org Mt. Healthy
Middletown City Schools 513-423-0781 www.middletowncityschools.com Middletown
New Miami Local Schools 513-863-0833 www.new-miami.k12.oh.us Hamilton
New Richmond Schools 513-863-0833 www.nrschools.org New Richmond
North College Hill City Schools 513-553-2616 www.nchcityschools.org North College Hill
Northwest Local Schools 513-923-1000 www.nwlsd.org Northwest Cincinnati
Norwood School District 513-396-5520 www.norwoodschools.org Norwood
Oak Hills Local School District 513-574-3200 www.oakhills.k12.oh.us Green/Delhi
Princeton Local Schools 513-771-8560 www.princeton.k12.oh.us Evendale/Glendale/Lincoln Heights/Sharonville/Springdale/Woodlawn
Reading Community City Schools 513-554-1800 reading.hccanet.org Reading
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place City Schools 513-482-7121 stbernard.hccanet.org St. Bernard
Southwest Local Schools 513-367-4139 www.southwestschools.org Harrison
Sycamore Community City Schools 513-686-1700 my.sycamoreschools.org Sycamore
Three Rivers Local Schools 513-941-6400 www.threeriversschools.org Cleves/Addyston/North Bend/Miami Twp.
West Clermont Local Schools 513-528-0664 www.westcler.k12.oh.us Clermont County
Williamsburg Local Schools 513-724-3077 www.williamsburg.k12.oh.us Williamsburg
Winton Woods City Schools 513-825-5700 www.hccanet.org/wwhs Forest Park/Springfield/Greenhills
Wyoming City Schools 513-772-2343 wyoming.hccanet.org Wyoming
Finneytown Schools 513-728-3700 www.finneytown.org Finneytown
Deer Park City Schools 513-891-0222 www.deerparkcityschools.org Deer Park
Lockland City Schools 513-563-5000 www.locklandschools.org Lockland
Felicity-Franklin Schools 513-876-2113 www.felicityfranklinschools.org Felicity
Clermont-Northeastern Local Schools 513-625-5478 www.cneschools.org Owensville
Ross Local School District 513-863-1253 www.rosd.k12.oh.us Hamilton
Fayetteville-Perry Schools 513-875-2423 www.fp.k12.oh.us Fayetteville
Brown County Educational Center 937-378-6118 www.browncountyesc.org Georgetown
Wilmington Schools 937-382-1641 www.wilmingtoncityschools.com Wilmington
Hillsboro Schools 937-393-3475 www.hillsboro.k12.oh.us Hillsboro
 

Cincinnati Private Schools

 Click here to find homes in Cincinnati

513-421-3131513-825-2290513-771-7462513-521-5481513-742-5800513-683-4757513-398-7773513-367-4564513-528-3207513-874-8500513-561-7298513-351-7777513-247-0900513-751-1255513-541-0220513-861-9568513-421-3131513-542-0643513-721-7944513-661-8467513-771-7050513-874-5655513-754-1234513-552-3667513-421-7519513-761-6609513-475-6700513-272-6822513-281-7999513-458-2140513-631-0083513-271-8266513-771-7600513-961-3410513-871-7218513-761-7815513-489-8940513-471-2600513-272-9027513-272-9027513-272-9027513-742-8757513-745-3424513-984-3770513-932-6407513-398-3821513-932-6501513-683-7903513-683-9793513-791-5791513-754-0555513-751-1230513-794-1404513-770-3223513-697-9021513-363-8000513-575-1708513-791-6320513-821-3044513-791-1680513-398-7773513-398-6928513-554-3555513-793-2122513-793-5200513-351-7777513-631-0083513-272-6822
SchoolPhoneWebsiteSuburb
Archdiocese of Cincinnati www.catholiccincinnati.org/schools Greater Cincinnati Area
Beautiful Savior Lutheran beautiful-savior.com Cincinnati
Bethany School www.bethanyschool.org Glendale
Central Baptist School   Forest Park
Central Montessori Academy centralmontessoriacademy.com Forest Park
Children's Meeting House Montessori School home.fuse.net/cmhsrs Loveland
Child's Place Montessori School   Mason
Christ Centered School   Harrison
Christian Center Academy   Mt. Carmel
Cincinnati Christian Schools www.cincinnatichristian.org Fairfield
Cincinnati Country Day School www.countryday.net Indian Hill
Cincinnati Hebrew Day School   Golf Manor
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy CHCA-OH.org Symmes / Cincinnati
Cincinnati Junior Academy   Clifton
Cincinnati Waldorf School www.cincinnatiwaldorfschool.org Cincinnati
Concordia Lutheran School   Cincinnati
Eastern Catholic Alliance of Schools for Excellence www.volzcpa.com/ecase Cincinnati
Eden Grove Academy www.edengrove.com College Hill
God's Bible High School   Cincinnati
Grace Lutheran School   Cheviot
Landmark Christian School   Wyoming/Lockland
La Valle School www.lavalleschool.com Fairfield
Liberty Bible Academy   Mason
Lincoln Heights Christian Academy   Lincoln Heights
Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary Academy   Cincinnati
Marva Collins Preparatory School   Cincinnati
Mercy Montessori www.mercymontessori.org Cincinnati
Miami Valley Christian Academy www.miamivalleychristianacademy.com Newtown
The New School   Cincinnati
Norwood Christian Academy www.norwoodchristianacademy.org Norwood
Regional Institute for Torah and Secular Studies   Golf Manor
St. Paul Lutheran School   Cincinnati
St. Rita School for the Deaf www.srsdeaf.org Cincinnati
St. Ursula Academy www.saintursula.org Cincinnati
St. Ursula Villa www.stursulavilla.org Cincinnati
St. Xavier High School www.stxavier.org Cincinnati
Schilling School for Gifted Children www.schillingschool.org Sycamore
Seton High School www.setoncincinnati.org Cincinnati
Seven Hills School www.7hills.org Cincinnati
Springer School www.springer-ld.org Cincinnati
The Summit Country Day School www.summitcds.org Hyde Park
Trinity Christian School   Green Hills
Xavier University Montessori Lab School   Cincinnati
Yavneh Day School www.yavneh.org Kenwood
Ridgeville Christian School   Lebanon
St. Susanna   Mason
St. Francis Desales   Lebanon
St. Columban   Loveland
St. Margaret of York   Landen
Ursuline Academy of Cincinnati www.ursulineacademy.org Blue Ash
Royalmont Academy www.royalmont.com Mason
Purcell Marian High School www.purcellmarian.org Walnut Hills
The Academy for Gifted Children www.giftedacademy.org Kenwood
Mars Hill Academy www.marshill.edu Mason
Leaves of Learning LeavesOfLearning.org Loveland
School For Creative & Performing Arts scpa.cps-k12.org Cincinnati
Miford Christian Academy mcabulldogs.org Milford
St. Vincent Ferrer School www.svfchurch.org/School.htm Kenwood
Mount Notre Dame High School www.mndhs.org Cincinnati
Moeller High School www.moeller.org Montgomery
Montessori Academy of Cincinnati www.montacademy.org Mason
The Child’s Place Montessori School www.montacademy.org Mason
St. Michael School www.stmichaelsharonville.org Sharonville
JCC Early Childhood School   Amberley
Chabad Hebrew School   Blue Ash
Cincinnati Hebrew Day School   Reading
Regional Institute of Torah and Secular Studies   Reading
Miami Valley Christian Academy www.mvca-oh.com Newtown

Northern Kentucky Public Schools

 Click here to find homes in Northern Kentucky

Phone859-331-3250859-261-2108859-283-1003859-635-2173859-292-5800859-491-6565859-727-2009859-781-3333859-344-8888859-261-8210859-292-3033859-441-3894859-441-0743859-485-4181859-824-3323859-567-2828859-654-6911859-824-7144859-331-3250
SchoolWebsiteSuburb
Beechwood Independent Schools www.beechwood.k12.ky.us Ft. Mitchell
Bellevue Independent Schools www.bellevue.k12.ky.us Bellevue
Boone County Schools www.boone.k12.ky.us Boone Co.
Campbell County Schools www.campbell.k12.ky.us Campbell Co.
Covington Independent Schools www.covington.k12.ky.us Covington
Dayton Independent Schools www.dayton.k12.ky.us Dayton
Erlanger/Elsmere Independent Schools www.erlanger.k12.ky.us Erlanger
Ft. Thomas Independent Schools www.ft-thomas.k12.ky.us Ft. Thomas
Kenton County Schools www.kenton.k12.ky.us Kenton Co.
Ludlow Independent Schools www.ludlow.k12.ky.us Ludlow
Newport Independent Schools www.newport.k12.ky.us Newport
Silver Grove Independent Schools www.s-g.k12.ky.us Silver Grove
Southgate Independent School www.southgate.k12.ky.us Southgate
Walton-Verona Schools www.w-v.k12.ky.us Walton
Grant County Schools www.grant.k12.ky.us Williamstown
Gallatin County School District www.gallatin.k12.ky.us Gallatin County
Pendleton County School District www.pendleton.k12.ky.us Pendleton County
Williamstown Independent School District www.wtown.k12.ky.us Grant County
Beechwood Independent www.beechwood.k12.ky.us Ft. Mitchell
 

Northern Kentucky Private Schools

 Click here to find homes in Northern Kentucky

Phone859-356-9201859-356-7990859-291-7044859-283-6230859-525-0213859-727-6148859-491-3233859-331-6333859-371-9008859-491-9960859-635-9539859-441-2025859-635-2135
SchoolWebsiteSuburb
Calvary Christian School www.calvarychristianky.org Covington
Community Christian Academy   Independence
Covington Latin School   Covington
Diocese of Covington www.covingtondiocese.org Northern Kentucky
Heritage Academy   Florence
Little Red School House www.lrshpreschool.com N. Kentucky
Trent Montessori   Newport
Villa Madonna Academy www.villamadonna.net Villa Hills
Zion Christian Academy   Florence
Cornerstone Montessori www.cornerstonemontessori.org Dayton
Saint Mary School www.saintmaryparish.com/school_site/index.htm Alexandria
St. Joseph School www.stjoeschool.net/school.htm Cold Spring
Bishop Brossart www.bishopbrossart.org Alexandria

Dayton Public Schools

 Click here to find homes in Dayton

Phone(937) 337-4000(937) 692-5174(937) 426-1522(937) 845-9414(937) 783-3523(937) 448-2770(937) 833-2181(513) 746-0710(937) 253-8188(937) 766-3811(937) 433-8841(937) 328-5378(937) 289-2471(937) 473-2249(937) 461-3000(937) 584-2461(937) 456-4330(513) 863-4692(937) 878-3961(513) 829-6300(513) 746-1699(937) 692-8637(937) 548-3185(937) 548-4464(937) 237-6300(937) 835-5682(937) 296-7600(513) 494-2692(513) 874-5505(513) 932-0999(513) 697-1555(937) 328-5351(513) 420-4750(513) 398-0474(937) 434-4444(937) 866-3381(513) 423-0781(937) 698-4136(937) 968-5656(513) 539-2536(937) 437-0331(937) 687-1301(513) 863-0833(937) 325-7615(937) 836-2601(937) 278-5885(937) 297-5332(937) 773-4321(937) 452-3323(513) 863-1250(513) 748-3960(937) 328-2000(937) 848-6251(513) 894-1961(937) 845-3576(937) 667-8444(937) 962-2671(937) 996-6261(937) 854-3050(937) 332-6700(937) 839-4688(937) 855-6581(937) 898-4618(937) 526-4773(513) 897-6971(937) 859-5121(937) 382-1641(937) 376-2961(937) 767-7381(513) 897-6971(937) 253-1591(937) 335-7505
SchoolWebsiteSuburb
Ansonia www.ansonia.k12.oh.us Ansonia
Arcanum www.arcanum-butler.k12.oh.us Arcanum
Beavercreek www.beavercreek.k12.oh.us Beavercreek
Bethel www.bethel.k12.oh.us Tipp City
Blanchester www.blanchester.k12.oh.us Blanchester
Bradford www.bradford-ohio.com/schools.htm Bradford
Brookville www.brookville.k12.oh.us Brookville
Carlisle www.carlisle-local.k12.oh.us Carlisle
Carroll www.carrollhs.org Dayton
Cedarville   Cedarville
Centerville www.centerville.k12.oh.us Centerville
Clark Shawnee www.clark-shawnee.k12.oh.us Springfield
Clinton-Massie www.clinton-massie.k12.oh.us Clarksville
Covington www.covington.k12.oh.us Covington
Dayton Public www.dps.k12.oh.us Dayton
East Clinton www.east-clinton.k12.oh.us Lees Creek
Eaton www.eaton-city.k12.oh.us Eaton
Edgewood www.edgewoodschools.com/index.cfm Trenton
Fairborn www.fairborn.k12.oh.us Fairborn
Fairfield www.fairfieldcityschools.com Fairfield
Franklin www.franklin-city.k12.oh.us Franklin
Franklin Monroe www.franklin-monroe.k12.oh.us Pitsburg
Greenville www.greenville.k12.oh.us Greenville
Hamilton www.hamilton-city.k12.oh.us Hamilton
Huber Heights www.huberheights.k12.oh.us Huber Heights
Jefferson Township www.jeffersontwp.k12.oh.us Dayton
Kettering City www.kettering.k12.oh.us Kettering
Kings Local www.kingslocal.k12.oh.us South Lebanon
Lakota www.lakotaonline.com West Chester
Lebanon www.lebanon.k12.oh.us Lebanon
Little Miami www.littlemiamischools.com Maineville
Mad River Green Local www.madriver.k12.oh.us Dayton
Madison www.madison-richland.k12.oh.us Middletown
Mason www.masonohioschools.com Mason
Miami Valley School www.mvschool.com Dayton
Miamisburg www.miamisburgcityschools.org Miamisburg
Middletown City Schools www.middletowncityschools.com Middletown
Milton Unified    
Mississinawa Valley   Union City
Monroe Local www.monroelocalschools.com Monroe
National Trail   New Paris
New Lebanon Local www.newlebanon.k12.oh.us New Lebanon
New Miami www.new-miami.k12.oh.us Hamilton
Northeastern www.northeastern.k12.oh.us Springfield
Northmont www.northmont.k12.oh.us Englewood
Northridge www.northridge.k12.oh.us Dayton
Oakwood www.oakwoodschools.org Oakwood
Piqua www.piqua.k12.oh.us Piqua
Preble Shawnee www.preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us Camden
Ross www.rosd.k12.oh.us Ross
Springboro www.springboro.k12.oh.us Springboro
Springfield City springfield-lucas.us Springfield
Sugarcreek www.sugarcreek.k12.oh.us Bellbrook
Talawanda www.talawanda.net Oxford
Tecumseh Local Schools www.tecumseh.k12.oh.us New Carlisle
Tipp City www.tippcity.k12.oh.us Tipp City
Tri-County   Lewisburg
Tri-Village www.tri-village.k12.oh.us New Madison
Trotwood www.trotwood.k12.oh.us Tortwood
Troy www.troy.k12.oh.us Troy
Twin Valley www.tvs.k12.oh.us West Alexandria
Valley View www.valleyview.k12.oh.us Germantown
Vandalia-Butler www.vandalia-butler.k12.oh.us Vandalia
Versailles www.versailles.k12.oh.us Versailles
Waynesville www.wayne-local.k12.oh.us Waynesville
West Carrolton www.westcarrolltonschools.com West Carrolton
Wilmington www.wilmington.k12.oh.us Wilmington
Xenia www.xenia.k12.oh.us Xenia
Yellow Springs www.yellow-springs.k12.oh.us Yellow Springs
Wayne Local School District www.wayne-local.k12.oh.us Waynesville
Carroll High School   Kettering
Miami East Local Schools www.miamieast.k12.oh.us Casstown
 

Dayton Private Schools

 Click here to find homes in Dayton

Phone(937) 434-4434(513) 863-3993(937) 461-3740(937) 276-6764(937) 878-9152(513) 423-0723(937) 339-5692(937) 372-9754(513) 398-3821(513) 932-6501(513) 932-6407(937) 293-9452(937) 276-6754(937) 461-2868(937) 910-8099(937) 434-9343
SchoolWebsiteSuburb
Archbishop Alter www.alter.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us Kettering
Badin www.badinhs.org Hamilton
Chaminade-Julienne www.cjeagles.org Dayton
Dayton Christian   Dayton
Mary Help of Christians www.mhcschool.com Fairborn
Bishop Fenwick HS www.bishop-fenwick.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us Middletown
Troy Christian   Troy
Xenia Christian HS   Xenia
St. Susanna   Mason
St. Francis Desales   Lebanon
Ridgeville Christian School   Lebanon
St. Albert the Great School   Kettering
Dayton Christian Schools Inc - Campuses, Dayton Elementary   Dayton
Dayton Christian Schools Inc - Dayton Middle School   Dayton
Church of the Incarnation School   Centerville
St. Henry Church   West Carrollton
 

Indiana Public Schools

 Click here to find homes in Indiana

Phone812-934-2194812-663-4595765-825-2178765-647-4128812-663-4774812-689-4114812-654-2365812-926-2090812-689-6282812-623-2291
SchoolWebsite
Batesville Community School Corporation www.Batesville.K12.IN.US
Decatur County Community School Corporation www.decaturco.K12.IN.US
Fayette County Community School Corporation fayette.k12.in.us/admin
Franklin County Community School Corporation fcsc.k12.in.us
Greensburg Community School Corporation www.greensburg.K12.IN.US
Jac-Cen-Del www.jaccendel.k12.in.us
Milan Community School Corporation www.milan.K12.IN.US
South Dearborn Community School Corporation www.venus.net/~sdearad1
South Ripley www.sripley.k12.IN.US
Sunman Dearborn Community School Corporation www.sunmandearborn.K12.IN.US
 

Bookmark and Share

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity™ program of the Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than this brokerage are marked with the Broker Reciprocity™ logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Courtesy of the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.

Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all information.

Copyright 2017, MLS of Greater Cincinnati, Inc. All rights reserved.

This brokerage may not display the entire Cincinnati MLS Broker Reciprocity ™ database on this web site. The listings of some real estate brokerage firms have been excluded.


Kenwood
9122 Montgomery Rd. Suite 12
Cincinnati  45242
(513) 985-2100
Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity
Privacy Policy